CONTACT US

 

Hours of Operation

Monday thru Friday - 7:30AM - 4:00PM (Central Time Zone)

 

Closed:

New Years Day

Good Friday (Closing at 11:30)

 Memorial Day

 Independence Day

 Labor Day

 Thanksgiving Day (+Friday after)

 Christmas Day

 

 

OFFICE DIRECTORY

 

EXECUTIVE

Thomas Rathbun

CEO

thrathbun@rexsystems.com

Nicole Kornesczuk

President

nkornesczuk@rexsystems.com

Whitney Emerson

COO

wremerson@rexsystems.com

Brian Lynn

Vice President - Mfg.

bjlynn@rexsystems.com

Jerrica Richel

Executive Admin. Assistant

admin@rexsystems.com

QUALITY

Cindy Rathbun

Quality Manager

csrathbun@rexsystems.com

SALES

Brian Lynn

Sales Manager

bjlynn@rexsystems.com

Kyle Lynn

Sales Associate

kblynn@rexsystems.com

PURCHASING

Daniel Pearson

Purchasing Manager

dmpearson@rexsystems.com

© 2018 by RSI. Proudly created with Wix.com